Business Regulation Faculty

Pawan Kumar

Data Curator
pawan.kumar@ibdc.rcb.res.in
More Detail
No user

Mayank Mamgaain

Technical Assistant
mayank.mamgaain@ibdc.rcb.res.in
More Detail
Saurabh ibdc

Saurabh Raghuvanshi

Professor & Project Lead
lead@ibdc.rcb.res.in
More Detail
nidhi batra

Nidhi Batra

Scientist (Ph.D.)
nidhi.batra@ibdc.rcb.res.in
More Detail
SUDHANSHU

Prof. Sudhanshu Vrati

Executive Director
vrati@rcb.res.in or director@rcb.res.in

Regional Centre for Biotechnology(RCB)

More Detail
SOLANKE

Dr. Dinakar M. Salunke

Director
icgeb.director@gmail.com

International Centre for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology(ICGEB)

More Detail

Dr. Rajesh S. Gokhale

Director
rsg@nii.res.in

National Institute of Immunology(NII)

More Detail
DEEPAK NAIR

Deepak T. Nair

Professor
deepak@rcb.res.in

Regional Centre for Biotechnology

More Detail
DEBASISA MOHANTY

Debasisa Mohanty

Staff Scientist
deb@nii.res.in and deb@nii.ac.in

National Institute of Immunology(NII)

More Detail

Business Regulation Major

Department Contact Info

School Of Law

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
SOL Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more