IBDC Team

Professor & Project Lead
Saurabh ibdc

Saurabh Raghuvanshi

Professor & Project Lead
lead@ibdc.rcb.res.in
Scientist
nidhi batra

Nidhi Batra

Scientist (Ph.D.)
nidhi.batra@ibdc.rcb.res.in
Software Developer

Ankit Tomar

Software Developer
ankit.tomar@ibdc.rcb.res.in
kalp ibdc

Kalpanath

Software Developer
kalpanath@ibdc.rcb.res.in
Data Curator
Murari_curator

Murari Uthaya

Data Curator
murari.uthayakumar@ibdc.rcb.res.in

Navajeet Chakravartty

Data Curator
navajeet.chakravartty@ibdc.rcb.res.in

Pawan Kumar

Data Curator
pawan.kumar@ibdc.rcb.res.in
sanjay ibdc

Sanjay Deshpande

Data Curator
sanjay.deshpande@ibdc.rcb.res.in
Technical Assistant
gautam

Gautam Kanwal

Technical Assistant
gautam.kanwal@ibdc.rcb.res.in
No user

Mayank Mamgaain

Technical Assistant
mayank.mamgaain@ibdc.rcb.res.in
vipul

Vipul Adhana

Technical Assistant
vipul.adhana@ibdc.rcb.res.in